Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Left

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Steven W. Birbach

President and CEO
516-570-7555 ext.815
(516) 714-4935
Steveb@VanderbiltRE.com

Bari Meltsner

Director-Closing Dept.
516-714-4939
516-521-9938
Bari@VanderbiltRE.com

Lyle Alper

Director of Investment Sales
(516) 231-1031
516-507-7494
lyle@vanderbiltre.com
agent-images

Tom Weitzman

Licensed Sales Person
(516) 315-4108
tom@VanderbiltRE.com
agent-images

Mark Rosner

Licensed Sales Person
(516) 315-4109
mark@VanderbiltRE.com
agent-images

Donna Miller

Licensed Sales Person
(516) 353-8816
donna@VanderbiltRE.com
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 25,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Interested in joining our team?

    Interested in joining our team?
    Click here to inquire!